Image 1 of 1
Magdalena Valerio, Minister of Work; Jose Luis Abalos, Minister of Fomento; Isabel Celaa, Minister of Education, Professional Training and Spokesperson; Reyes Maroto, Minister of Industry; Carmen Calvo, Vice President and Minister of Equality and of the Presidency; President Pedro Sanchez and Josep Borrell, Minister of Foreign, EU and Cooperation after the first Council of Ministers of the new Government of Spain. June 8,2018. (ALTERPHOTOS/Acero)