Image 1 of 1
15.03.2011, DFB Zentrale, Frankfurt, GER, Vertragsunterzeichnung von Bundestrainer Joachim Löw (Loew), im Bild  (L-R) Assistant coach of the German national football team Hans-Dieter Flick, general secretary Wolfgang Niersbach, team coach Joachim Loew, president of the German Football Association (DFB) Theo Zwanziger, team manager Oliver Bierhoff and goalkeeper coach Andreas Koepke pose for the media after the signing of their contracts at the DFB headquarters     Foto © nph / Orlowski